Easter egg remake

En stund siden påske nå, men jeg poster dette påske egget som jeg lagde i år likevel til insperasjon. Det fra et 1 kroners påske egg fra Nille. Det jeg gjorde var å lime på noe stoff jeg hadde ved påføre steinlim på hele egget. Deretter påførte jeg et blondebånd langs kanten og limte på noen tråderrundt egget. Voilà!

//

I know it is some time since Easter but I wanted to post this Easter egg either way. It is made of an ordinary cheap Easter egg. I transformed the egg  by simply gluing on the fabric with a strong glue, then adding the lace on the sides and ribbons around the egg. Voilà!

Leave a comment

Filed under DIY

Leave a Reply

