DIY update: Summer sweater

Moods of Norway have a lovely summer sweater this season, this is my inspiration for this sweater. The sweater has small cotton flowers on it, easy to make yourself. I used an old white cotton sweater from H&M.

For the flowers I used yellow and light blue cotton. The flowers was made with normal stitching.

I made about four flowers, maybe I will make more later. It took 1 football game to make, easy and fast update!

God sommer!

Leave a comment

Filed under DIY

Leave a Reply

