DIY Summer: Flowers in Your Hair

My neighbor in Arendal likes to make her own cards, and one time she showed my her collection of  paper flowers for scraping. She had all types of beautiful flowers in every color. This gave my the idea to use them for other things then scraping. First I made earnings of them to both me and my mom. This time I have made a hair piece. This was really easy because the back of the flowers had a metal sting you could form.

All you need is: a hair pin and some paper flowers

Just twin the metal sting around the pin and cut of the ends afterwords

Then you are done!

 

Ops: Just of sunny days!

Leave a comment

Filed under DIY

Leave a Reply

