New overlock: good old fashion machine

In the end of this summer I got a new overlock machine. After a summer sewing on my mothers overlock, she decided that it was time for my to get my own. The machine is an used machine from my mothers school, it is not the most modern machine, but I love it and he does what he is made to do.

This machine makes sewing much more fun. If you sew a lot you need this, trust me. The machine does not need to be new and fancy, a 30 year old good quality machine does the trick.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Sewing

Leave a Reply

